Administration

Chaplain Dennis Austin

        Federal Way Police Department

        South King Fire & Rescue

Email:  bethelcenter@comcast.net

Chaplain George Albertson

        East Olympia Fire

        Lacey Police and Fire

        Thurston County Sheriff’s Office

Email:  george9242@comcast.net

Chaplain Ken and Bobbi Bailey

        Kitsap County Sheriff’s Office

        Poulsbo Police Department

        Poulsbo Fire Department

        Washington State Fish and Wildlife Enforcement

        Washington State Patrol

Email:  ken_bobbi@comcast.net

Chaplain Jay Coon

        Auburn Police Department

Email: jecoon@hotmail.com

Chaplain Lew Cox

        Des Moines Police Department

Email: lew@vcvs.org

Chaplain Ron Davis

        King County Sheriff’s Office

Email: ronaldedavis@comcast.net

Chaplain Larry Dorothy

        South Pierce Fire and Rescue           

Email: LDorothy@SPFR.org

Chaplain Lyman Flenner

        Crescent Rural Fire Protection District   

Email: asaphmj@yahoo.com

Chaplain Stan R. Florez

        In transition to Arizona

Email: ecflorez@aol.com

Chaplain Allan Folmar

        King County Sheriff’s Office

Email: chapalandnikki@q.com

Chaplain Allan Graves

        McLean Fire Department

Email: allansgraves@yahoo.com

Chaplain John Henry

        Nampa Police Department

Email: spiritdoc@clearwire.net

Chaplain Corby Hunich

        South King Fire & Rescue

Email: corbyhunich@gmail.com

Chaplain Michael Hursh

        Auburn Police Department

        City of Auburn

Email:  mhursh@auburnwa.gov

Chaplain Jim Koshel

        Parma Police Deparment - Ohio

Email: jkoshel@roadrunner.com

Dr. Charles Lorrain

        Director, CTI

Email:  pc1chas@hotmail.com

Chaplain Michael Neil

        Senior Chaplain, Washington State Patrol and the

        Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife Police

Email:  mike@mikeneil.org

Chaplain Al Patterson

Email:  alsalliep@aol.com

Chaplain Tryphon

        King County Sheriff’s Office

        Vashon Fire Department

Email: frtryphon@vashonmonks.com

Chaplain Lowell Welker

        Tukwila Police and Fire Department

Lowell served the Tukwila community, and went to be with the Lord after a long illness.  We miss you, brother!

Chaplain Tim Wheatley

    Spokane Police Department

Email: deeroriole@aol.com

Chaplain Mel McClure

        Medic One

        KCFD #20 (Skyway and Bryn Mar) Fire Department

        Tukwila Fire Department

Email:  1mcclures@msn.com

Chaplain Gale Kuns

        Tulare County Sheriff Department

Email:  gkuns@kuns.com

Dr. Tim Klerekoper

        Executive Director (Charteris Foundation)

        Department of Homeland Security (FPS)

        Des Moines Police Department

        King County Sheriff’s Office

        South King Fire and Rescue

Email:  hisemnce@aol.com

Chaplains

Chaplain Tom Durrant

        Washington State Patrol

        Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife           

Email: tom.durrant2@gmail.com

Chaplain John Thompson

        Liberty Lake Police Department

John went to be with his Savior this October.  He was a dedicated chaplain who served the Lord faithfully.  We will all miss him. Until we meet again.

IN MEMORIAM